Page 1 of 1
:1x06 Where The Jungle Ends
:1x03 Old Dog With New Tricks
:2x07 Not A Very Civil Civil Servant
:2x06 Rogue
:2x04 Man Without A Past
:2x03 First Night
:2x02 The Rack
:2x01 Hunter Hunted
:1x12 Look After Annie
:1x11 Long Shot
:1x10 Stakeout
:1x09 When The Heat Cools Off
:1x08 Everest Was Also Conquered
:1x07 Close Quarters
:1x04 Killer With A Long Arm
:1x05 Heroes
:2x10 Fall Girl